surf

Mahdi's build of surf
git clone git://mahdi.pw/surf.git
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit bcd7d74e613fb8af11b40c351f0a6c1a771b2d2b
parent 327cca048b7780adf0bce343c5a95c9d992683b9
Author: Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space>
Date:   Mon, 10 May 2021 00:44:36 +0200

Update LICENSE file

Diffstat:
MLICENSE | 13+++++++++++--
1 file changed, 11 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE @@ -15,18 +15,27 @@ MIT/X Consortium License © 2013 Alexander Sedov <alex0player@gmail.com> © 2013 Nick White <git@njw.me.uk> © 2013 David Dufberg <david@dufberg.se> -© 2014-2017 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> +© 2014-2021 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> © 2014-2016 Markus Teich <markus.teich@stusta.mhn.de> © 2015 Jakukyo Friel <weakish@gmail.com> © 2015 Ben Woolley <tautolog@gmail.com> © 2015 Greg Reagle <greg.reagle@umbc.edu> © 2015 GhostAV <ghostav@riseup.net> -© 2015 Ivan Tham <pickfire@riseup.net> +© 2015-2017 Ivan Tham <pickfire@riseup.net> © 2015 Alexander Huemer <alexander.huemer@xx.vu> © 2015 Michael Stevens <mstevens@etla.org> © 2015 Felix Janda <felix.janda@posteo.de> © 2016 Charles Lehner <cel@celehner.com> © 2016 Dmitry Bogatov <KAction@gnu.org> +© 2017 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org> +© 2017 ssd <ssd@mailless.org> +© 2017 Constantine Bytensky <kostya3@gmail.com> +© 2017 Eon S. Jeon <esjeon@hyunmu.am> +© 2017 Jochen Sprickerhof <git@jochen.sprickerhof.de> +© 2018 nzl <uruabi@gmail.com> +© 2018 Eddie Thieda <eddie.thieda@gmail.com> +© 2018 Leonardo Taccari <iamleot@gmail.com> +© 2019 efe <efe@efe.kim> Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),